Using the select tool and accidentally clicking on, and moving, a section of track or other object is not a good feeling, even if you can undo it. Is there a way to disable route/editing while in Activity mode so that a noob such as myself doesn't screw up a route just trying to move some cars around?
Disable world/route editing in Activity Mode
Collapse
X



Comment