Where on earth is the user options settings stored lol? Keep deleting the old and updating OR-Testing version but new installs keep using previous custom settings.
Just want to set things back to the new default before making changes again but I don't see any way of doing that, and I haven't been able to find the file where options are stored so it can be deleted to this end.
Thanks.
Just want to set things back to the new default before making changes again but I don't see any way of doing that, and I haven't been able to find the file where options are stored so it can be deleted to this end.
Thanks.








Comment