You don't have to uninstall, it will just overwrite the existing files.
If you want to keep V1as well, then when it gets to the install location, change the foldername to V1.1 and rename the desktop shortcut if you use them.
Beer is not a matter of life or death, it is much more serious than that.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We do not share information about our users with anyone. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I UNDERSTAND" below, you consent to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.
Comment